It’s All Falling Into Place 

It’s great when everything falls into place! Each decision I’ve made has brought me to this point and I’m happy with my choices. This is only a brief message but I was so happy after today, that I had to express it in a short piece. 

Today is the day I secured a job. Training is starting up again on Monday. College decision and structure is starting to take place and mould perfectly. It’s all coming together nicely and I’m delighted! There was a stage where everything in my life was going the way I didn’t want it too. I stayed focused, patient, motivated and perservered. Then, I was rewarded! It just shows you that you should never give up. No matter how bleak things look. If you keep a positive mind frame and motivate yourself then good things will come. It’s a simple recipe but people tend to overlook it for a more complicated approach.

I’m not one for writing short pieces but today is an exception. You can be sure I will be writing about all of these experiences in the next few days, so be sure to keep an eye out! 

Also, I was presented with two WordPress notifications last night. The first being that I’ve wrote 20 blog posts! The other that I’ve reached 500 likes! Without you this would not be possible, so a thank you is in order once again! Take a bow. You deserve it!

I’ve also updated my ‘About’ page today, adding a like and comment section. This would not have been possible without the help of bloggeray! Be sure to check out his blog here. He was very kind in explaining the problem to me, which I actually didn’t realise in the first place, and helping me fix it! He gave me this advice through sheer kindness and I appreciate it so much! 

Hope you all had a great day today! I’m a big believer in staying patient, positive, motivated and persevering in life. What skills do you think are important in life? Let me know in the comments below! 

Check me out on Facebook here and be sure to give it a like if you enjoy my writing ~~ Build a Dean

26 thoughts on “It’s All Falling Into Place 

  1. Definitely a day with promise and milestones. I’m so very happy for you that your life is beginning to go in the direction that you want it to. With respect to bloggeray, does he help for free or does he charge for his assistance. I’ve got a couple of questions and I’ve not been able to find the information. But at any rate, Fantastic News all around. Congratulations to you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much! I’m happy too, so happy. Thinks are on the hope and it will only get better from here 😄 No it was completely free. He just gave me a really helpful tip! The blogging community is great and will always help you out if you’re stuck or need help 👍🏻

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on securing the job and on the milestones. You are only going to go upwards from here so keep at it. Good luck!

    It was very generous of you to mention that about me although I think I only did the obvious thing, helping a fellow blogger improve. Thanks for the mention.

    Have a great day. God bless. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, I’m looking forward to what the future brings! It was the right thing to do, you helped me out even though you didn’t have to and I thought it was very nice! You deserved the credit 👍🏻

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on getting a job! 🙂 And your blogging achievements too 🙂
    I agree with what you say, about being positive and not giving up. You can have the worst day ever, but you just get up and go out and try again. You never know what the day might bring and it could be your best yet. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

