Blog Addition

Later on tonight, I will be adding a new addition to my blog. This addition is something I am very passionate about. Health and Fitness! Athletics is a big part of my life, so my experience with health and fitness is quite vast.

So, what will this page entail? Everything from my athletics career, training, gym routines, fitness, food, diets and much more. It is something I want to share with you all, as it is a big part of my daily life. It’s not only for me to write about but for me to help and motivation others. It can be a page for questions you want answered or anything you want to know in this particular area also.

I plan to start off slowly and work my way up with this page. One or two posts a week and then more as things start to progress. I am all for progression in life, so my blog will follow this concept.

This isn’t to say that my blog will only be about this area from now on,. That is not the case! I love connecting with each and every one of you through my personal experiences and lifestyle. This will not change. In reality, it will still be the main bulk of my blog. As I’ve said in the title, the health and fitness side is an ‘addition’. I enjoy both areas so why not kill two birds with the one stone!

The Health and Fitness posts will also be updated through my Facebook page. This includes Videos and other content that won’t always be in my blog posts. Be sure to like my Facebook page to keep up to date with this ~~~ Build a Dean

 

26 thoughts on “Blog Addition

  1. This sounds like a great idea. It’s motivation I desperately need. After having bought some new comfy walking gear I don’t seem to have had the willpower to actually keep up a routine. I’ve got visitors just now as you’ll perhaps have read so I’m hoping next week to ‘get moving’

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

